contact us

 

Center for the Arts / College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Boulevard, Building 1P, Room 116
Staten Island, NY 10314

Box Office: 718.982.ARTS (2787)
Reservations Office: 718.982.2504

 

STAFF

John Jankowski - Director
Phone: 718.982.2506
Fax: 718.982.2251
Email: John.Jankowski@csi.cuny.edu
 
   
Marketing
Michele Walsh - Marketing Manager
Phone: 718.982.2690
Fax: 718.982.2497
Email: Michele.Walsh@csi.cuny.edu
 
   
Production
Christina Werkmeister - Production Manager
Phone: 718.982.2033
Fax: 718.982.2251
Email: Christina.Werkmeister@csi.cuny.edu

Joe Cipoletti- Technician
Phone: 718.982.2036 
   
Box Office
Annie Kikic - Box Office Manager
Phone: 718.982.2780
Fax: 718.982.2497
Email: annie.kikic@csi.cuny.edu

Jeremy Pasker - Box Office Representative
Kaylee Mondry - Box Office Representative
Phone: 718.982.2787
Fax: 718.982.2497
   
Reservations Office
Tracy Simpson
Phone: 718.982.2504
Fax: 718.982.2251
Email: Tracy.Simpson@csi.cuny.edu
 
   
Front of House
Kristi Brescia - House Manager
Email: Kristi.Nielson@csi.cuny.edu