calendar of events

 

Legends Promotions Presents
A Night of Music & Memories II

Saturday, October 8, 7:30pm
Springer Concert Hall
Tickets: $55, 45

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
The U.S. Army Jazz Ambassadors
Friday, October 21, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
FREE

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
Chris D’Elia
Saturday, November 5, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
$35 (general admission)

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
Peter Rabbit Tales
Saturday, November 19, 3pm
Williamson Theatre
$20


MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
Snowkus Pocus
Friday, December 2, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$28, 25

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
The Berenstain Bears LIVE!
Family Matters the Musical

Saturday, February 4, 3pm
Williamson Theatre
$20


MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
Tony Danza: Standards & Stories
Friday, March 10, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
$60, 55

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
Giada Valenti: Love from Venice
Saturday, April 8, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
$35, 30

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
The Little Prince
Saturday, May 6, 3pm
Williamson Theatre
$20


MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2016-2017 Season
The Grass Roots
Friday, May 12, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
$40, 35

MORE INFO